膜工艺


Lion Legends 将带你在拍电影对于那些你们谁不知道一个简单的过程。从电影到配送过程的概念,你会学到什么需要从开始到结束去。拍摄一部电影的时间框架有所不同。在这个行业,投资回报率将不可能实现超过几个月以上,使您的投资长期之一。

有电影制作的三个阶段。我们将打破每一步,并解释是由什么决定和行动这三个步骤中服用。每个步骤中的处理可以重叠,并且可以以不同的顺序进行测序。这些步骤如下:

  • 发展
    • 前期制作
  • 生产
    • 前期制作
  • 分配
  • 发展
  • 预生产
  • 生产
  • 后期制作
  • 分配
  • 故事的发展:这一步就是一个想法概念化。它可能是通过从一本小说,传记,视频游戏,电影过去采取的想法,讲一个人的故事,新闻,政治,梦想,来自另一个国家的励志故事等,这是这个想法诞生了。
  • 大纲: 这是在这里的想法的概要制成。生产者和一队作家准备的电影将是什么样子,愿景,人才,情绪,发展特征和确定的体裁是什么总结。这里是他们使用了一个故事板构造的故事和带来的清晰度。清晰度是为了启动屏幕上书写的过程势在必行。在此期间,目标受众和营销策略进行了讨论。
  • 写剧本: 经过一段平均的数月(可能有所不同的电影),一队与制片沿着作家开始写剧本,用软件称为“最终草案,”最次。 Lion Legends 也将使用所谓 “脚本覆盖”对公司 APP 对于投资者看到的信息,如;故事大纲,预算,等级,时间线,生产日期,期限,评论,更新和方法来识别电影。
  • 重新写剧本:敲定剧本。
  • 融资:这是该方法的最关键的部分。这不仅是那里的脚本投给投资者,而且银行可接受的名人和人才附加到电影中。这个想法是投给大和知名电影制片厂,电影局和您,独立投资者。如果达成协议,签订合同和电影,那么“绿色照明”。这些步骤之后,电影就可以进入试生产阶段。
  • 制作公司:这是可以创建一个制作公司
  • 船员:融资是为了后,有才能的人的船员雇佣了生产过程。一些船员的例子如下:
    • 助理指导
    • 布景设计师
    • 位置经理
    • 服装设计师
    • 作曲家
    • 摄影指导
    • 摄像头男人
  • 射击:这一步个别需要几个月的时间,从开始到结束。每天早晨都会有通话时间和场景将被拍了一天的呼叫表开始。每次拍摄设置和拍摄的监视器上。大多数时候,一个场景多次拍摄,直到导演满意。一旦现场已被记录,并通过脚本监督员记录。如果导演真的很好,因为每个镜头完成或场景的拍摄,他可以编辑电影。在这个阶段,投资者还可以访问设置,看看他们的资金会并成为行动的一部分。
  • 船员:更多的船员也将在这一阶段聘请
  • 时间表:这里有很多的电影运行在计划时间。这种效应的预算,但如果因为任何原因电影运行在预定的,种姓,船员和投资者将会收到通知。
  • 庆功宴:经过几个月的艰苦工作,演员和机组人员一起庆祝一个庆功宴。
  • 编辑室:这个阶段是那里的场景编辑的完美。
  • 配音:如果有需要演员来录音室做语音的任何场景,这就是这种情况发生的阶段。
  • 音乐:音乐组成和声音元素相匹配的指定的图象。作曲家的心情和仪器到现场相匹配。
  • 特殊效果:AGI 和特殊FX实施成片
  • 电影院:全国剧院将推出面向公众的电影
  • DVD:这部电影将在 DVD 发行和销售收入将通过这一途径产生。
  • 消费类媒体/电缆:有线电视台将购买权从电影工作室,并也将产生投资回报率空气中的电影
  • 电影节:这是之前发布给广大市民的薄膜可以得到提升。大范围的行业观众将有机会获得电影
  • 国际分布:如果能够找到符合中国的审查制度对于被释放到影院将是极为重要的电影中的目的有关的国际分销渠道。这是在其中该膜可被释放到不同的国家,以产生从国际销售利润的信道。
  • 发起方:狮子传说将举办开幕派对,将不可避免地在中国以及美国达到观赏和推广更多的观众。
Top

Film Process


LionLegends will take you on a simple process of making a film for those of you who are not aware. From conception of a film to the distribution process, you will learn what it takes to go from beginning to end. The time frame of filming a movie varies. In this industry, ROI will not be realized for more than several months, making your investment a long term one.

There are three stages of film making. We will break down each step and explain what decisions are made and actions are taken during these three steps. The processes in each step may overlap and may be sequenced in a different order. These steps are as follows:

  • Development
    • Pre-production
  • Production
    • Pre-production
  • Distribution
  • Development
  • Pre-Production
  • Production
  • Post Production
  • Distribution
  • Story development: This step is where an idea is conceptualized. It may be through taking an idea from a novel, biography, video game, past films, tell a personal story, the news, politics, dreams, an inspirational story from another country etc. This is where the idea is born.
  • Outline: This is where a synopsis of the idea is made. The producers and a team of writers prepare summary of what the movie will be like, the vision, talent, mood, develop the characters and determine what the genre will be. Here is where they use a story board to structure the story and bring clarity. Clarity is imperative in order to start the screen-writing process. During this time, target audience and marketing strategy is also discussed.
  • Writing the screenplay: Over a period of average of a several months (may differ for different films), a team of writers along with the producer begin to write the script, most times using software called ‘Final Draft’. LionLegends will also use what is called ‘Script Coverage’ on the company APP for the investors to see information such as ; synopsis, budget, grade, timeline, production dates, deadlines, comments, updates and ways to identify the film.
  • Re-writing the screen play:finalizing the script.
  • Financing:This is the most crucial part of the process. This is not only where the script is pitched to investors but also bankable celebrities and talent to attach to the movie. The idea is pitched to large and well-known film studios, film council and you, the independent investor. If an agreement is reached, contracts are signed and the film is then ‘green lighted’. After these steps, the film can now move into the pre-production stage.
  • Production Company:This is where a production company can be created
  • Crew:After the financing is in order, a crew of talented individuals is hired for the production process. Some of the examples of the crew are as follows:
    • Assistant director
    • Set designer
    • Location manager
    • Costume designer
    • Composer
    • Director of photography
    • Camera men
  • Shooting:This step individually takes a few months from beginning to end. Each morning will begin with a call time and scenes that will be shot for the day on a call sheet. Each shot is set up and shot on the monitor. Most times, a scene is shot several times until the director is satisfied. Once a scene has been recorded and documented by the script supervisor. If the director is really good, he may edit the film as each shot is done or scene is filmed. During this stage, the investor may also visit the set to see where their funds are going and to be a part of the action.
  • Crew:More crew will also be hired at this stage
  • Schedule:There are a lot of times that a film runs over schedule. This effects the budget but if for any reason the film runs over schedule, cast, crew and investors will be notified.
  • Wrap party:After months of hard work, cast and crew members celebrate with a wrap party.
  • Editing room:This stage is where the scenes are edited to perfection.
  • Voice overs:If there are any scenes that need a cast member to come to a sound studio to do a voice over, this is the stage where that happens.
  • Music:Music is composed and sound elements are matched to the designated picture. The composer matches the mood and instruments to the scene.
  • Special affects:AGI and special FX are implemented into the film
  • Movie Theatres:Theatres nationwide will release the film for public audiences
  • DVD:The film will be released on DVD and sales revenue will be generated through this avenue.
  • Consumer media/cable:Cable stations will buy rights the film from the studio and air the film with will also generate ROI
  • Film festivals:This is where the film can be promoted before it’s released to the general public. A wide range of audiences in the industry will have access to the film
  • International distribution:Being able to find an international distribution channel that serves the censorship of China for the purposes of being released into the theatres will be of utmost importance to the film. This is a channel in which the film can be released to different countries to generate profit from international sales.
  • Launch party:LionLegends will host a launch party that will invariably reach more audiences for viewing and promotion in China as well as the US.
Top