关于我们


狮子传说中国的桥梁和国际投资者与好莱坞电影和放大器;电视节目制作公司通过在线和放大器管理;离线平台,提供业务信息的访问和全面的评估薄膜搭建的连接和发展双方之间的信任最美妙的产业在世界!

狮子传说中国的桥梁和国际投资者与好莱坞电影和放大器;电视节目制作公司通过在线和放大器管理;离线平台,提供业务信息的访问和全面的评估薄膜搭建的连接和发展双方之间的信任最美妙的产业在世界!

狮子传说中国的桥梁和国际投资者与好莱坞电影和放大器;电视节目制作公司通过在线和放大器管理;离线平台,提供业务信息的访问和全面的评估薄膜搭建的连接和发展双方之间的信任最美妙的产业在世界!

狮子传说中国的桥梁和国际投资者与好莱坞电影和放大器;电视节目制作公司通过在线和放大器管理;离线平台,提供业务信息的访问和全面的评估薄膜搭建的连接和发展双方之间的信任最美妙的产业在世界!

美国电影业

..多年在美国电影业和中国电影产业

曝光和增加概率

..曝光和增加概率

资金迅速

..迅速得到资金。

现代工具

..提供现代化的工具

关系

培养关系

高素质的项目

..访问其他不具有访问,并直接从生产商到我们这里来的高水准的项目。

连接和融洽

..已建成与个人连接和关系在业界和了解我们的观众需要什么

投资者和访问

..我们已经获得了投资者和获得高networth个人生产企业希望获得一个大型游泳池。

工业在许多能力

..在业界曾在许多能力。

在好莱坞人才

..与许多知名的人才在好莱坞和在中国工作

Top

About Us


Lion Legends bridges Chinese and International investors with Hollywood film & TV shows production companies by managing online & offline platforms, providing business information access and film risk evaluation to build connections and develop trust between sides in the most fabulous industry in the world!

Lion Legends bridges Chinese and International investors with Hollywood film & TV shows production companies by managing online & offline platforms, providing business information access and film risk evaluation to build connections and develop trust between sides in the most fabulous industry in the world!

Lion Legends bridges Chinese and International investors with Hollywood film & TV shows production companies by managing online & offline platforms, providing business information access and film risk evaluation to build connections and develop trust between sides in the most fabulous industry in the world!

Lion Legends bridges Chinese and International investors with Hollywood film & TV shows production companies by managing online & offline platforms, providing business information access and film risk evaluation to build connections and develop trust between sides in the most fabulous industry in the world!

Exposure & increase probability

Provides exposure & increase probability

Funding quickly

Gets funding quickly.

Modern tools

Provides modern tools

Relationships

Cultivates relationships

High caliber projects

Has access to high caliber projects that other do not have access to and come to us directly from the producers.

Connections and rapport

Has built connections and rapport with individuals in the industry and understand what our audience is in need of

Investor and access

We have access to the investor and access to a large pool of high net worth individuals the production companies want access to.

Industry in many capacities

Has worked in the industry in many capacities.

Talents in Hollywood

Has worked with many known talents in Hollywood and in China

Top